Ranbir KapoorKartik Aaryan and Kriti Sanon were among the actors who emerged as winners at the Hindustan Times India’s Most Stylish 2022 held Friday. Anil Kapoor, Arjun Kapoor and Malaika Arora, Sidharth Malhotra and Shehnaaz Gill also won trophies at the awards show. View the full list here. Read also| Arjun Kapoor, Malaika Arora win as a couple at HT India’s Most Stylish. Watch

Check out the list of awards and winners at India’s Most Stylish:

Category Winner
Most Stylish Superstar Ranbir Kapoor
India’s Most Stylish (Male) Kartik Aaryan
India’s Most Stylish (Female) Kriti Sanon
India’s most stylish (popular choice man) Siddharth Malhotra
India’s Most Stylish (Popular Woman’s Choice) Disha Patani
Rising Style Icon (Male) Aparshakti Khurana
Rising Style Icon (Female) Nushrratt Bharuccha
Style Legend (Male) Anil Kapoor
Style legend (female) Raveena Tandon
Breaking the Mold (Male) Rajkumar Rao
Breaking the Mold (Female) Tamannaah Bhatia
Most Stylish Trendsetter (Male) Aditya Roy Kapura
Most stylish trendsetter (female) Vaani Kapoor
Most stylish master of reinvention Anupam Chero
Most Stylish Upcoming Face Shehnaaz Gill
Style Trailblazer Aditi Roy Hydari
Style Game Changer (male) R Madhavan
Style Game Changer (female) Rakul Preet Singh
Most stylish couple Arjun Kapoor and Malaika Arora
Timeless style icon Shilpa Shetty
Most stylish hot stopper Rashmika Mandanna
Most Stylish Producer Jackky Bhagnani
Style with substance Pankaj Tripathic
Stylista price Gauahar Khan
Most Stylish TV Personality (Male) Karan Kundra
Most Stylish TV Personality (Female) Tejasswi Prakash
Most Stylish Music Persona (Male) Jubin Nautiyali
Most Stylish Music Persona (Female) Jasleen Royal
Ethnic Style Award Divya Dutta

Mithali Raj was named Most Stylish Sports Personality at the event, while Bhuvan Bam emerged as the Most Stylish Content Creator. The awards ceremony was also attended by the likes of Gulshan Grover, Tanishaa Mukerji, Satish Kaushik, Boney Kapoor, Rashmi Desai and Shantanu Maheshwari.

Close story


By admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *